This weeks session (8th May 2021) has been cancelled due to the poor weather conditions.

 

Forthcoming dates for this course:

Sat 8th May

Sat 15th May

Sat 22nd May

Sat 29th May

Sat 5th June

 The only availability now is for 11 year olds. 

All other groups are now full.  

 

Please email grsletchworth@gmail.com

or message 07735 466075 if you would like to go on a waiting list.

  Many thanks for your continued support and please remember to continue

following the COVID 19 Guidelines.

 

Next Saturday Morning Grassroots Extended Course 5 weeks

Runs from Sat 12th June - Sat 10th July 2021

 

Please download form and email grsletchworth@gmail.com

 

 On Sale Now

 JW19 Summer Soccer School 2021

Tues 3rd Aug - Thurs 5th Aug

10am - 4pm

 

Tues 17th Aug - Thurs 19th Aug

10am - 4pm

 

You can book through Eventbrite

https://jw19summerschool2021.eventbrite.co.uk

or direct just download form below and send Bank Transfer

to confirm booking.

Download
JW19 Summer Soccer School 2021.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 259.5 KB
Download
GRS Sat Extended 2021.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 252.6 KB